ACESS

Akwesasne Career & Employment

Support Services

HOURS

Monday - Friday:

8:30AM - 4:30PM

*Closed 12 - 1 (Lunch)

Saturday - Sunday:

Closed

25 Third Street

Akwesasne, QC H0M 1A0

Phone: 613-575-2626

E-mail: info@acessjobs.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Share our website on Facebook!

Contact Us

Akwesasne Career & Employment Support Services

Address

25 Third Street

Akwesasne, QC H0M1A0

Mailing Addresses

PO BOX 965

Cornwall, ON K6H5V1

PO BOX 381

St. Regis, QC H0M1A0

Contact Info

Phone:  (613)575-2626

Fax: (613)575-2683

E-mail: info@acessjobs.ca

Hours

Mon - Fri / 8:30AM - 4:30PM 

**Closed 12:00PM - 1:00PM for Lunch**

Sat - Sun / Closed

*Holiday hours may vary, see section below map

⬇ Staff Directory Below ⬇

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, ACESS' offices have been closed to the public.

We are practicing the social distancing recommendations while continuing to do our best to serve our clients and partners remotely.

 

Please see the following directory to contact our staff during this difficult time.

If you are unsure who to contact, email: info@acessjobs.ca and your email will be forwarded to the correct personel. Nia:wen!

Staff Directory

Administration Building

Russell Roundpoint

Executive Director

rroundpoint@acessjobs.ca

Tammy David

Executive Assistant

tdavid@acessjobs.ca

Deanne Jackson

Finance Officer

djackson@acessjobs.ca

Carmen Cook

Programs & Services Officer

ccook@acessjobs.ca

Kathy Cook

Programs & Services Officer

kcook@acessjobs.ca

Alexis Arquette

Clerical Financial Assistant

aarquette@acessjobs.ca

Lesley Lazore

Data Entry Clerk

llazore@acessjobs.ca

Cory Jacobs

Network Administrator

cory.jacobs@acessjobs.ca

Kiesha Cook

Social Media/Marketing Specialist

kicook@acessjobs.ca

ETC Building

Shannon Adams

Career Development Officer

sadams@acessjobs.ca

Ciera Jacobs

Career Development Officer

cjacobs@acessjobs.ca

Dan Garrow

Employment Officer

dgarrow@acessjobs.ca

Jason Lazore

Partnership Development Officer

jlazore@acessjobs.ca

Nathan Sunday

Youth Coordinator

nsunday@acessjobs.ca

Jennifer Johnson

General Office Clerk

jjohnson@acessjobs.ca

Lani Jackson

General Office Clerk

ljackson@acessjobs.ca

Closed for the Holidays

New Years Day

January 1, 2020

Family Day

February 17, 2020

Easter Monday

April 13, 2020

Victoria Day

May 18, 2020

Canada Day

July 1, 2020

Civic Holiday

August 3, 2020

Labour Day

September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day

November 11, 2020

Christmas

December 25, 2020

Boxing Day

December 26, 2020