She:kon,

If you have any questions, please, feel free to reach out to us via phone or email.

All contact information along with addresses, phone number, fax number, and a staff directory can be found below.

ACESS LOGO.tif

Contact Info

Phone:  (613)575-2626

Fax: (613)575-2863

E-mail: info@acessjobs.ca

Address: 25 Third Street,

Akwesasne, QC H0M1A0

Mailing Addresses

PO BOX 965

Cornwall, ON K6H5V1

PO BOX 381

St. Regis, QC H0M1A0

Hours

*Due to Covid-19 and for the safety of our community, we have reduced our office hours. We are still committed to remaining open for all your employment support & training needs. New Hours:

Mon - Fri / 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

**Closed 12:00PM - 1:00PM for Lunch**

Sat - Sun / Closed

*Holiday hours may vary

White File Folders
 

Staff Directory

Administration Building

Russell Roundpoint

Executive Director

rroundpoint@acessjobs.ca

Tammy David

Executive Assistant

tdavid@acessjobs.ca

Deanne Jackson

Finance Officer

djackson@acessjobs.ca

Carmen Cook

Programs & Services Officer

ccook@acessjobs.ca

Kathy Cook

Programs & Services Officer

kcook@acessjobs.ca

Alexis Arquette

Clerical Financial Assistant

aarquette@acessjobs.ca

Lesley Lazore

Data Entry Clerk

llazore@acessjobs.ca

Cory Jacobs

Network Administrator

cory.jacobs@acessjobs.ca

Kiesha Cook

Marketing Analyst

kicook@acessjobs.ca

ETC Building

Shannon Adams

Career Development Officer

sadams@acessjobs.ca

Ciera Jacobs

Career Development Officer

cjacobs@acessjobs.ca

Dan Garrow

Employment Officer

dgarrow@acessjobs.ca

Jason Lazore

Partnership Development Officer

jlazore@acessjobs.ca

Nathan Sunday

Youth Coordinator

nsunday@acessjobs.ca

Jennifer Johnson

General Office Clerk

jjohnson@acessjobs.ca

Lani Jackson

General Office Clerk

ljackson@acessjobs.ca

Closed for the Holidays

New Years Day

January 1, 2021

Family Day

February 15, 2021

Good Friday

April 2, 2021

Easter Monday

April 5, 2021

Victoria Day

May 24, 2021

National Indigenous Peoples Day

June 21, 2021

Canada Day

July 1, 2021

Civic Holiday

August 2, 2021

Labour Day

September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving

October 11, 2021

Remembrance Day

November 11, 2021

Christmas

December 25, 2021

Boxing Day

December 26, 2021