She:kon,

If you have any questions, please, feel free to reach out to us via phone or email.

All contact information along with addresses, phone number, fax number, and a staff directory can be found below.

Mailing Addresses

PO BOX 965

Cornwall, ON K6H5V1

PO BOX 381

St. Regis, QC H0M1A0

Contact Info

Phone:  (613)575-2626

Fax: (613)575-2683

E-mail: info@acessjobs.ca

Address: 25 Third Street,

Akwesasne, QC H0M1A0

Hours

Temporary Re-Opening Hours

Mon - Fri / 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

**Closed 12:00PM - 1:00PM for Lunch**

Sat - Sun / Closed

*Holiday hours may vary, see section below map

White File Folders

Staff Directory

Administration Building

Russell Roundpoint

Executive Director

rroundpoint@acessjobs.ca

Tammy David

Executive Assistant

tdavid@acessjobs.ca

Deanne Jackson

Finance Officer

djackson@acessjobs.ca

Carmen Cook

Programs & Services Officer

ccook@acessjobs.ca

Kathy Cook

Programs & Services Officer

kcook@acessjobs.ca

Alexis Arquette

Clerical Financial Assistant

aarquette@acessjobs.ca

Lesley Lazore

Data Entry Clerk

llazore@acessjobs.ca

Cory Jacobs

Network Administrator

cory.jacobs@acessjobs.ca

Kiesha Cook

Social Media/Marketing Specialist

kicook@acessjobs.ca

ETC Building

Shannon Adams

Career Development Officer

sadams@acessjobs.ca

Ciera Jacobs

Career Development Officer

cjacobs@acessjobs.ca

Dan Garrow

Employment Officer

dgarrow@acessjobs.ca

Jason Lazore

Partnership Development Officer

jlazore@acessjobs.ca

Nathan Sunday

Youth Coordinator

nsunday@acessjobs.ca

Jennifer Johnson

General Office Clerk

jjohnson@acessjobs.ca

Lani Jackson

General Office Clerk

ljackson@acessjobs.ca

Closed for the Holidays

New Years Day

January 1, 2020

Family Day

February 17, 2020

Good Friday

April 10, 2020

Easter Monday

April 13, 2020

Victoria Day

May 18, 2020

Canada Day

July 1, 2020

Civic Holiday

August 3, 2020

Labour Day

September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day

November 11, 2020

Christmas

December 25, 2020

Boxing Day

December 26, 2020

ACESS | Akwesasne Career & Employment Support Services |  Mon-Fri 9:00am to 3:00pm